Got Your Number?

England squad numbers announced for UEFA Women's Euro 2017

England's squad numbers for this month’s UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 have been announced.

The Lionesses kick-off their Euro 2017 campaign against Scotland in Utrecht (on 19 July) before facing Spain in Breda (23 July) and Portugal in Tilburg (27 July).

Captain Steph Houghton will wear the No5 shirt while England’s most-capped player of all time, Fara Williams, has been given the No10 jersey.

Vice-captain Jordan Nobbs will wear No7.

All of England’s matches will be broadcast live on Channel 4 and BBC Radio 5 Live.


Squad numbers:

1 Karen Bardsley

2 Lucy Bronze

3 Demi Stokes

4 Jill Scott

5 Steph Houghton

6 Jo Potter

7 Jordan Nobbs

8 Isobel Christiansen

9 Jodie Taylor

10 Fara Williams

11 Jade Moore

12 Casey Stoney

13 Siobhan Chamberlain

14 Karen Carney

15 Laura Bassett

16 Millie Bright

17 Nikita Parris

18 Ellen White

19 Toni Duggan

20 Alex Greenwood

21 Carly Telford

22 Alex Scott

23 Fran Kirby


Get the latest news on everything football

The Cookie Information